Check out Raken at WOC 2022

January 18-20, 2022 | Las Vegas Convention Center

Find us at Booth N2171

Heading to the show? Stop by our booth to say hi—and learn how we're helping construction teams collect better jobsite data and insights.

Use our link to get discounted passes.

Want to book some time with our team while at the event?

Schedule a Time

Meet our team

kevin-tyrrell

Kevin Tyrrell

Mid-Market Account Executive kevin.tyrrell@rakenapp.com

jonathan-huaracha

Jonathan Huaracha

Strategic Account Executive jonathan.huaracha@rakenapp.com

mike-murphy

Mike Murphy

Strategic Account Executive mike.murphy@rakenapp.com

cian-gonzalez

Cian Gonzalez

Small Business Account Executive cian.gonzalez@rakenapp.com

juan-arteaga

Juan Arteaga

Strategic Account Executive juan.arteaga@rakenapp.com

christian-jimenez

Christian Jimenez

Key Accounts Manager christian.jimenez@rakenapp.com

Collect better digital data from the jobsite

Raken's construction software helps concrete contractors document and send project progress updates in real time. With an easy-to-use mobile app, crews can enter data straight from the field.

  • Material and equipment logs
  • Digital time cards and daily reports
  • Custom safety and quality checklists

Increase productivity and profitability

Since everything is stored in the cloud, you can track jobsite progress from anywhere. More visibility means better decisions and insights for every project.

  • Compare up to five cost codes at once
  • See actual vs. budgeted hours
  • Receive automated, organized reports